Watch the Chicago White Sox Live: Your Complete TV and Streaming Guide

Are you a die-hard White Sox fan ready to catch every thrilling inning? Finding the right channel or streaming service to watch your beloved South Siders can be a hassle. That’s why we’ve created this ultimate guide on the Chicago White Sox TV schedule.

What Channel is the White Sox Game on Today?

The primary carrier for White Sox games today is NBC Sports Chicago. However, you’ll also find select games on these networks:

  • National broadcasts: FOX, ESPN, TBS, Apple TV+, Peacock
  • Local market: Marquee Sports Network (for Cubs fans, but sometimes carries White Sox games)

Tip: Check the official Chicago White Sox schedule: on MLB.com for the most up-to-date TV listings.

Streaming Services for White Sox Games

Cut the cord and still enjoy the White Sox with these streaming options:

  • fuboTV: Offers NBC Sports Chicago and other sports networks
  • Hulu + Live TV: Includes NBC Sports Chicago in select markets
  • DIRECTV STREAM: A good option if NBC Sports Chicago is available where you live
  • MLB.TV: Watch out-of-market games (blackout restrictions apply)

Is the White Sox Game on the Radio?

Yes! Tune in to WMVP AM 1000 to catch the White Sox game on the radio.

Don’t Miss a Moment: Preseason and Playoff Schedules

Get ready for the season with the Chicago White Sox preseason TV schedule, usually released in early spring. And when the playoffs roll around, stay informed about the Chicago White Sox playoff TV schedule so you can cheer them on to victory!

Your Ultimate White Sox Resource

Besides the Chicago White Sox TV schedule, our website is your go-to source for everything White Sox. Find the latest Chicago White Sox news, White Sox salary cap breakdowns, expert Fantasy MLB predictions, and today’s complete MLB TV schedule.

Chicago White Sox Schedule | White Sox Game Today

DATEWhite Sox game todaySTART TIME ETTV
Thu, Mar 28vs Detroit4:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sat, Mar 30vs Detroit2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sun, Mar 31vs Detroit2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Mon, Apr 1vs Atlanta2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Tue, Apr 2vs Atlanta7:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Wed, Apr 3vs Atlanta2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Thu, Apr 4@ Kansas City7:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Fri, Apr 5@ Kansas City7:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Sat, Apr 6@ Kansas City7:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sun, Apr 7@ Kansas City2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Mon, Apr 8@ Cleveland5:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Tue, Apr 9@ Cleveland6:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Wed, Apr 10@ Cleveland6:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Fri, Apr 12vs Cincinnati7:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Sat, Apr 13vs Cincinnati2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sun, Apr 14vs Cincinnati2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Mon, Apr 15vs Kansas City7:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Tue, Apr 16vs Kansas City7:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Wed, Apr 17vs Kansas City2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Fri, Apr 19@ Philadelphia6:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Sat, Apr 20@ Philadelphia6:05 PMNBCS-CHI
Sun, Apr 21@ Philadelphia1:35 PMNBCS-CHI
Mon, Apr 22@ Minnesota7:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Tue, Apr 23@ Minnesota7:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Wed, Apr 24@ Minnesota7:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Thu, Apr 25@ Minnesota1:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Fri, Apr 26vs Tampa Bay7:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Sat, Apr 27vs Tampa Bay7:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sun, Apr 28vs Tampa Bay2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Mon, Apr 29vs Minnesota7:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Tue, Apr 30vs Minnesota7:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Wed, May 1vs Minnesota2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Fri, May 3@ St. Louis8:15 PMNBCS-CHI
Sat, May 4@ St. Louis2:15 PMNBCS-CHI
Sun, May 5@ St. Louis2:15 PMNBCS-CHI
Mon, May 6@ Tampa Bay6:50 PMNBCS-CHI
Tue, May 7@ Tampa Bay6:50 PMNBCS-CHI
Wed, May 8@ Tampa Bay6:50 PMNBCS-CHI
Thu, May 9vs Cleveland7:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Fri, May 10vs Cleveland7:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Sat, May 11vs Cleveland7:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sun, May 12vs Cleveland2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Mon, May 13vs Washington7:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Tue, May 14vs Washington7:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Wed, May 15vs Washington2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Fri, May 17@ New York7:05 PMNBCS-CHI
Sat, May 18@ New York1:05 PMNBCS-CHI
Sun, May 19@ New York1:35 PMNBCS-CHI
Mon, May 20@ Toronto3:07 PMNBCS-CHI
Tue, May 21@ Toronto7:07 PMNBCS-CHI
Wed, May 22@ Toronto7:07 PMNBCS-CHI
Thu, May 23vs Baltimore7:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Fri, May 24vs Baltimore7:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Sat, May 25vs Baltimore2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sun, May 26vs Baltimore2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Mon, May 27vs Toronto2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Tue, May 28vs Toronto7:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Wed, May 29vs Toronto7:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Fri, May 31@ Milwaukee8:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sat, Jun 1@ Milwaukee4:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sun, Jun 2@ Milwaukee2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Tue, Jun 4@ Chicago8:05 PMNBCS-CHI
Wed, Jun 5@ Chicago8:05 PMNBCS-CHI
Thu, Jun 6vs Boston8:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Fri, Jun 7vs Boston8:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sat, Jun 8vs Boston4:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sun, Jun 9vs Boston2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Mon, Jun 10@ Seattle9:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Tue, Jun 11@ Seattle9:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Wed, Jun 12@ Seattle9:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Thu, Jun 13@ Seattle9:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Fri, Jun 14@ Arizona9:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Sat, Jun 15@ Arizona10:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sun, Jun 16@ Arizona4:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Tue, Jun 18vs Houston8:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Wed, Jun 19vs Houston8:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Thu, Jun 20vs Houston2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Fri, Jun 21@ Detroit6:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Sat, Jun 22@ Detroit1:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sun, Jun 23@ Detroit1:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Mon, Jun 24vs Los Angeles8:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Tue, Jun 25vs Los Angeles8:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Wed, Jun 26vs Los Angeles8:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Fri, Jun 28vs Colorado8:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sat, Jun 29vs Colorado2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sun, Jun 30vs Colorado2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Tue, Jul 2@ Cleveland6:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Wed, Jul 3@ Cleveland6:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Thu, Jul 4@ Cleveland1:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Fri, Jul 5@ Miami7:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sat, Jul 6@ Miami4:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sun, Jul 7@ Miami1:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Mon, Jul 8vs Minnesota8:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Tue, Jul 9vs Minnesota8:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Wed, Jul 10vs Minnesota2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Fri, Jul 12vs Pittsburgh8:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sat, Jul 13vs Pittsburgh2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sun, Jul 14vs Pittsburgh2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Fri, Jul 19@ Kansas City8:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sat, Jul 20@ Kansas City7:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sun, Jul 21@ Kansas City2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Mon, Jul 22@ Texas8:05 PMNBCS-CHI
Tue, Jul 23@ Texas8:05 PMNBCS-CHI
Wed, Jul 24@ Texas8:05 PMNBCS-CHI
Thu, Jul 25@ Texas2:35 PMNBCS-CHI
Fri, Jul 26vs Seattle8:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sat, Jul 27vs Seattle7:15 PMNBCS-CHI
Sun, Jul 28vs Seattle2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Mon, Jul 29vs Kansas City8:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Tue, Jul 30vs Kansas City8:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Wed, Jul 31vs Kansas City2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Fri, Aug 2@ Minnesota8:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sat, Aug 3@ Minnesota7:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sun, Aug 4@ Minnesota2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Mon, Aug 5@ Oakland9:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Tue, Aug 6@ Oakland9:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Wed, Aug 7@ Oakland3:37 PMNBCS-CHI
Fri, Aug 9vs Chicago8:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sat, Aug 10vs Chicago7:15 PMNBCS-CHI
Mon, Aug 12vs New York8:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Tue, Aug 13vs New York8:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Wed, Aug 14vs New York8:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Fri, Aug 16@ Houston8:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sat, Aug 17@ Houston7:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sun, Aug 18@ Houston2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Mon, Aug 19@ San Francisco9:45 PMNBCS-CHI
Tue, Aug 20@ San Francisco9:45 PMNBCS-CHI
Wed, Aug 21@ San Francisco3:45 PMNBCS-CHI
Fri, Aug 23vs Detroit8:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sat, Aug 24vs Detroit7:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sun, Aug 25vs Detroit2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Mon, Aug 26vs Detroit8:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Tue, Aug 27vs Texas8:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Wed, Aug 28vs Texas8:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Thu, Aug 29vs Texas2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Fri, Aug 30vs New York8:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sat, Aug 31vs New York7:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sun, Sep 1vs New York2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Mon, Sep 2@ Baltimore1:05 PMNBCS-CHI
Tue, Sep 3@ Baltimore6:35 PMNBCS-CHI
Wed, Sep 4@ Baltimore6:35 PMNBCS-CHI
Fri, Sep 6@ Boston7:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sat, Sep 7@ Boston7:15 PMNBCS-CHI
Sun, Sep 8@ Boston1:35 PMNBCS-CHI
Mon, Sep 9vs Cleveland7:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Tue, Sep 10vs Cleveland7:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Wed, Sep 11vs Cleveland2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Fri, Sep 13vs Oakland7:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Sat, Sep 14vs Oakland7:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sun, Sep 15vs Oakland2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Mon, Sep 16@ Los Angeles9:38 PMNBCS-CHI
Tue, Sep 17@ Los Angeles9:38 PMNBCS-CHI
Wed, Sep 18@ Los Angeles4:07 PMNBCS-CHI
Fri, Sep 20@ San Diego9:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Sat, Sep 21@ San Diego8:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Sun, Sep 22@ San Diego4:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Tue, Sep 24vs Los Angeles7:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Wed, Sep 25vs Los Angeles7:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Thu, Sep 26vs Los Angeles2:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Fri, Sep 27@ Detroit6:40 PMNBCS-CHI
Sat, Sep 28@ Detroit1:10 PMNBCS-CHI
Sun, Sep 29@ Detroit3:10 PMNBCS-CHI