Los Angeles Angels TV Schedule: Where to Watch Every Game

Are you a die-hard Los Angeles Angels fan? Never want to miss a single pitch, home run, or spectacular catch? Then you need to know exactly where to watch every Angels game.

What Channel is the Los Angeles Angels Game on Today?

The primary broadcaster for Los Angeles Angels games is Bally Sports West. This regional sports network covers a wide area of Southern California, making it the go-to channel for most Angels fans. Look up your local TV provider to see if Bally Sports West is included in your package.

Streaming Services for Los Angeles Angels Games

If you’re a cord-cutter, fear not! Several excellent streaming services carry Bally Sports West, providing a flexible way to watch the Angels:

  • DirecTV Stream: Their ‘Choice’ package and above include Bally Sports West.
  • FuboTV: Offers Bally Sports West in various plans.
  • YouTube TV: Check their coverage map to see if Bally Sports West is available in your area.

Is the Angels Game on the Radio?

Yes! The Angels Radio Flagship stations are AM830 KLAA (English) and KWKW ESPN Deportes 1330 AM (Spanish). You can also use the Angels Radio AM830 app or visit their website for streaming options.

Los Angeles Angels Preseason and Playoff TV Schedules

While the regular season schedule is typically on Bally Sports West, preseason and playoff games can sometimes air on other networks. Check the official Los Angeles Angels website for up-to-date schedules and channel listings.

Your Source for All Things Angels and MLB

On our website, stay updated on more than just the Los Angeles Angels TV schedule. Find the latest Los Angeles Angels news, salary cap details, Fantasy MLB predictions, and see which other exciting MLB games are on TV today!

How to Watch the Los Angeles Angels Game Today

DATEAngels game todayTIME PTChannel
Thu, Mar 28@ Baltimore3:05 PMBally Sports West
Sat, Mar 30@ Baltimore4:05 PMBally Sports West
Sun, Mar 31@ Baltimore1:35 PMBally Sports West
Mon, Apr 1@ Miami6:40 PMBally Sports West
Tue, Apr 2@ Miami6:40 PMBally Sports West
Wed, Apr 3@ Miami1:10 PMBally Sports West
Fri, Apr 5vs Boston9:38 PMBally Sports West
Sat, Apr 6vs Boston9:38 PMBally Sports West
Sun, Apr 7vs Boston4:07 PMBally Sports West
Mon, Apr 8vs Tampa Bay9:38 PMBally Sports West
Tue, Apr 9vs Tampa Bay9:38 PMBally Sports West
Wed, Apr 10vs Tampa Bay4:07 PMBally Sports West
Fri, Apr 12@ Boston7:10 PMBally Sports West
Sat, Apr 13@ Boston4:10 PMBally Sports West
Sun, Apr 14@ Boston1:35 PMBally Sports West
Mon, Apr 15@ Tampa Bay6:50 PMBally Sports West
Tue, Apr 16@ Tampa Bay6:50 PMBally Sports West
Wed, Apr 17@ Tampa Bay6:50 PMBally Sports West
Thu, Apr 18@ Tampa Bay1:10 PMBally Sports West
Fri, Apr 19@ Cincinnati6:40 PMBally Sports West
Sat, Apr 20@ Cincinnati6:40 PMBally Sports West
Sun, Apr 21@ Cincinnati1:40 PMBally Sports West
Mon, Apr 22vs Baltimore9:38 PMBally Sports West
Tue, Apr 23vs Baltimore9:38 PMBally Sports West
Wed, Apr 24vs Baltimore4:07 PMBally Sports West
Fri, Apr 26vs Minnesota9:38 PMBally Sports West
Sat, Apr 27vs Minnesota9:38 PMBally Sports West
Sun, Apr 28vs Minnesota4:07 PMBally Sports West
Mon, Apr 29vs Philadelphia9:38 PMBally Sports West
Tue, Apr 30vs Philadelphia9:38 PMBally Sports West
Wed, May 1vs Philadelphia4:07 PMBally Sports West
Fri, May 3@ Cleveland7:10 PMBally Sports West
Sat, May 4@ Cleveland6:10 PMBally Sports West
Sun, May 5@ Cleveland1:40 PMBally Sports West
Mon, May 6@ Pittsburgh6:40 PMBally Sports West
Tue, May 7@ Pittsburgh6:40 PMBally Sports West
Wed, May 8@ Pittsburgh12:35 PMBally Sports West
Thu, May 9vs Kansas City9:38 PMBally Sports West
Fri, May 10vs Kansas City9:38 PMBally Sports West
Sat, May 11vs Kansas City9:38 PMBally Sports West
Sun, May 12vs Kansas City4:07 PMBally Sports West
Mon, May 13vs St. Louis9:38 PMBally Sports West
Tue, May 14vs St. Louis9:38 PMBally Sports West
Wed, May 15vs St. Louis9:07 PMBally Sports West
Fri, May 17@ Texas8:05 PMBally Sports West
Sat, May 18@ Texas7:15 PMBally Sports West
Sun, May 19@ Texas2:35 PMBally Sports West
Mon, May 20@ Houston8:10 PMBally Sports West
Tue, May 21@ Houston8:10 PMBally Sports West
Wed, May 22@ Houston2:10 PMBally Sports West
Fri, May 24vs Cleveland9:38 PMBally Sports West
Sat, May 25vs Cleveland9:38 PMBally Sports West
Sun, May 26vs Cleveland4:07 PMBally Sports West
Tue, May 28vs New York9:38 PMBally Sports West
Wed, May 29vs New York9:38 PMBally Sports West
Thu, May 30vs New York9:38 PMBally Sports West
Fri, May 31@ Seattle10:10 PMBally Sports West
Sat, Jun 1@ Seattle7:15 PMBally Sports West
Sun, Jun 2@ Seattle4:10 PMBally Sports West
Mon, Jun 3vs San Diego9:38 PMBally Sports West
Tue, Jun 4vs San Diego9:38 PMBally Sports West
Wed, Jun 5vs San Diego9:38 PMBally Sports West
Fri, Jun 7vs Houston9:38 PMBally Sports West
Sat, Jun 8vs Houston10:07 PMBally Sports West
Sun, Jun 9vs Houston4:07 PMBally Sports West
Tue, Jun 11@ Arizona9:40 PMBally Sports West
Wed, Jun 12@ Arizona9:40 PMBally Sports West
Thu, Jun 13@ Arizona9:40 PMBally Sports West
Fri, Jun 14@ San Francisco10:15 PMBally Sports West
Sat, Jun 15@ San Francisco4:05 PMBally Sports West
Sun, Jun 16@ San Francisco4:05 PMBally Sports West
Mon, Jun 17vs Milwaukee9:38 PMBally Sports West
Tue, Jun 18vs Milwaukee9:38 PMBally Sports West
Wed, Jun 19vs Milwaukee9:38 PMBally Sports West
Fri, Jun 21@ Los Angeles10:10 PMBally Sports West
Sat, Jun 22@ Los Angeles10:10 PMBally Sports West
Mon, Jun 24vs Oakland9:38 PMBally Sports West
Tue, Jun 25vs Oakland9:38 PMBally Sports West
Wed, Jun 26vs Oakland4:07 PMBally Sports West
Thu, Jun 27vs Detroit9:38 PMBally Sports West
Fri, Jun 28vs Detroit9:38 PMBally Sports West
Sat, Jun 29vs Detroit10:07 PMBally Sports West
Sun, Jun 30vs Detroit4:07 PMBally Sports West
Tue, Jul 2@ Oakland9:40 PMBally Sports West
Wed, Jul 3@ Oakland9:40 PMBally Sports West
Thu, Jul 4@ Oakland4:07 PMBally Sports West
Fri, Jul 5@ Chicago2:20 PMBally Sports West
Sat, Jul 6@ Chicago2:20 PMBally Sports West
Sun, Jul 7@ Chicago2:20 PMBally Sports West
Mon, Jul 8vs Texas9:38 PMBally Sports West
Tue, Jul 9vs Texas9:38 PMBally Sports West
Wed, Jul 10vs Texas9:38 PMBally Sports West
Thu, Jul 11vs Seattle9:38 PMBally Sports West
Fri, Jul 12vs Seattle9:38 PMBally Sports West
Sat, Jul 13vs Seattle9:38 PMBally Sports West
Sun, Jul 14vs Seattle4:07 PMBally Sports West
Fri, Jul 19@ Oakland9:40 PMBally Sports West
Sat, Jul 20@ Oakland4:07 PMBally Sports West
Sun, Jul 21@ Oakland4:07 PMBally Sports West
Mon, Jul 22@ Seattle9:40 PMBally Sports West
Tue, Jul 23@ Seattle9:40 PMBally Sports West
Wed, Jul 24@ Seattle3:40 PMBally Sports West
Thu, Jul 25vs Oakland9:38 PMBally Sports West
Fri, Jul 26vs Oakland9:38 PMBally Sports West
Sat, Jul 27vs Oakland9:38 PMBally Sports West
Sun, Jul 28vs Oakland4:07 PMBally Sports West
Tue, Jul 30vs Colorado9:38 PMBally Sports West
Wed, Jul 31vs Colorado9:38 PMBally Sports West
Thu, Aug 1vs Colorado9:38 PMBally Sports West
Fri, Aug 2vs New York9:38 PMBally Sports West
Sat, Aug 3vs New York9:38 PMBally Sports West
Sun, Aug 4vs New York4:07 PMBally Sports West
Tue, Aug 6@ New York7:05 PMBally Sports West
Wed, Aug 7@ New York7:05 PMBally Sports West
Thu, Aug 8@ New York7:05 PMBally Sports West
Fri, Aug 9@ Washington6:45 PMBally Sports West
Sat, Aug 10@ Washington6:45 PMBally Sports West
Sun, Aug 11@ Washington1:35 PMBally Sports West
Mon, Aug 12vs Toronto9:38 PMBally Sports West
Tue, Aug 13vs Toronto9:38 PMBally Sports West
Wed, Aug 14vs Toronto9:38 PMBally Sports West
Fri, Aug 16vs Atlanta9:38 PMBally Sports West
Sat, Aug 17vs Atlanta9:38 PMBally Sports West
Sun, Aug 18vs Atlanta4:07 PMBally Sports West
Mon, Aug 19@ Kansas City8:10 PMBally Sports West
Tue, Aug 20@ Kansas City8:10 PMBally Sports West
Wed, Aug 21@ Kansas City8:10 PMBally Sports West
Thu, Aug 22@ Toronto7:07 PMBally Sports West
Fri, Aug 23@ Toronto7:07 PMBally Sports West
Sat, Aug 24@ Toronto3:07 PMBally Sports West
Sun, Aug 25@ Toronto1:37 PMBally Sports West
Tue, Aug 27@ Detroit6:40 PMBally Sports West
Wed, Aug 28@ Detroit6:40 PMBally Sports West
Thu, Aug 29@ Detroit1:10 PMBally Sports West
Fri, Aug 30vs Seattle9:38 PMBally Sports West
Sat, Aug 31vs Seattle9:38 PMBally Sports West
Sun, Sep 1vs Seattle4:07 PMBally Sports West
Tue, Sep 3vs Los Angeles9:38 PMBally Sports West
Wed, Sep 4vs Los Angeles9:38 PMBally Sports West
Thu, Sep 5@ Texas8:05 PMBally Sports West
Fri, Sep 6@ Texas8:05 PMBally Sports West
Sat, Sep 7@ Texas7:15 PMBally Sports West
Sun, Sep 8@ Texas2:35 PMBally Sports West
Mon, Sep 9@ Minnesota7:40 PMBally Sports West
Tue, Sep 10@ Minnesota7:40 PMBally Sports West
Wed, Sep 11@ Minnesota7:10 PMBally Sports West
Fri, Sep 13vs Houston9:38 PMBally Sports West
Sat, Sep 14vs Houston9:38 PMBally Sports West
Sun, Sep 15vs Houston4:07 PMBally Sports West
Mon, Sep 16vs Chicago9:38 PMBally Sports West
Tue, Sep 17vs Chicago9:38 PMBally Sports West
Wed, Sep 18vs Chicago4:07 PMBally Sports West
Thu, Sep 19@ Houston8:10 PMBally Sports West
Fri, Sep 20@ Houston8:10 PMBally Sports West
Sat, Sep 21@ Houston7:10 PMBally Sports West
Sun, Sep 22@ Houston2:10 PMBally Sports West
Tue, Sep 24@ Chicago7:40 PMBally Sports West
Wed, Sep 25@ Chicago7:40 PMBally Sports West
Thu, Sep 26@ Chicago2:10 PMBally Sports West
Fri, Sep 27vs Texas9:38 PMBally Sports West
Sat, Sep 28vs Texas9:38 PMBally Sports West
Sun, Sep 29vs Texas3:07 PMBally Sports West