Brooklyn Nets TV Schedule 2023-24

View the Brooklyn Nets TV Schedule 2023-24. Find the Brooklyn Nets channel and what network they are playing on.

View the table below to find out what channel are the Brooklyn Nets on tonight or what time is the Nets game on tonight.

Nets game today are broadcast and streaming on YES, TNT, NBA Network, ESPN and ABC.

Nets game today: How do I watch the Brooklyn Nets on TV?

The Brooklyn Nets start their preseason for the 2023-24 NBA season on Monday October 9, 2023 on the road against the Los Angeles Lakers with tip off at 9:00pm ET.

The Nets kick start the 2023-24 NBA regular season at home against the Cleveland Cavaliers on Wednesday October 25, 2023. How do I watch the Brooklyn Nets on TV? The Nets game is slated to start at 7:30pm ET on YES.

The Brooklyn Nets end their 2023-24 NBA regular season on the road against the Philadelphia 76ers on Sunday April 14, 2024. The game is slated to tipoff at 1:00pm ET on YES.

View NBA games today on TV

Brooklyn Nets Channel | Nets Game Tonight

DATENets game todayTIMETV
Preseason
Mon, Oct 9vs Los Angeles9:00 PM
Thu, Oct 12vs RA'ANANA7:30 PM
Mon, Oct 16vs Philadelphia7:30 PMNBA TV
Wed, Oct 18@ Miami7:30 PMNBA TV
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 25vs Cleveland7:30 PMYES
Fri, Oct 27@ Dallas8:30 PMYES
Mon, Oct 30@ Charlotte7:00 PMYES
Wed, Nov 1@ Miami7:30 PMYES
Fri, Nov 3@ Chicago8:00 PMYES
Sat, Nov 4vs Boston8:00 PMYES
Mon, Nov 6vs Milwaukee7:30 PMYES
Wed, Nov 8vs LA7:30 PMYES
Fri, Nov 10@ Boston7:30 PMESPN
Sun, Nov 12vs Washington3:00 PMYES
Tue, Nov 14vs Orlando7:30 PMYES
Thu, Nov 16@ Miami7:30 PMNBA TV
Sun, Nov 19vs Philadelphia3:00 PMYES
Wed, Nov 22@ Atlanta7:30 PMYES
Sat, Nov 25vs Miami6:00 PMYES
Sun, Nov 26vs Chicago7:30 PMYES
Tue, Nov 28vs Toronto7:30 PMYES
Thu, Nov 30vs Charlotte7:30 PMYES
Sat, Dec 2vs Orlando7:00 PMYES
Mon, Dec 11@ Sacramento10:00 PMYES
Wed, Dec 13@ Phoenix9:00 PMYES
Thu, Dec 14@ Denver9:00 PMYES
Sat, Dec 16@ Golden State8:30 PMYES
Mon, Dec 18@ Utah9:00 PMYES
Wed, Dec 20vs New York7:30 PMYES
Fri, Dec 22vs Denver7:30 PMNBA TV
Sat, Dec 23vs Detroit7:30 PMYES
Tue, Dec 26@ Detroit7:00 PMYES
Wed, Dec 27vs Milwaukee7:30 PMYES
Fri, Dec 29@ Washington7:00 PMYES
Sun, Dec 31@ Oklahoma City7:00 PMYES
Tue, Jan 2@ New Orleans8:00 PMYES
Wed, Jan 3@ Houston8:00 PMYES
Fri, Jan 5vs Oklahoma City7:30 PMYES
Sun, Jan 7vs Portland3:00 PMYES
Thu, Jan 11vs Cleveland *2:00 PMNBA TV
Mon, Jan 15vs Miami7:30 PMYES
Wed, Jan 17@ Portland10:00 PMYES
Fri, Jan 19@ Los Angeles10:30 PMYES
Sun, Jan 21@ LA3:30 PMYES
Tue, Jan 23vs New York7:30 PMTNT
Thu, Jan 25vs Minnesota7:30 PMYES
Sat, Jan 27vs Houston6:00 PMYES
Mon, Jan 29vs Utah7:30 PMYES
Wed, Jan 31vs Phoenix7:30 PMESPN
Sat, Feb 3@ Philadelphia6:00 PMYES
Mon, Feb 5vs Golden State7:30 PMNBA TV
Tue, Feb 6vs Dallas7:30 PMTNT
Thu, Feb 8vs Cleveland7:30 PMYES
Sat, Feb 10vs San Antonio6:00 PMYES
Tue, Feb 13vs Boston7:30 PMYES
Wed, Feb 14@ Boston7:30 PMYES
Thu, Feb 22@ Toronto7:00 PMYES
Sat, Feb 24@ Minnesota8:00 PMYES
Mon, Feb 26@ Memphis8:00 PMYES
Tue, Feb 27@ Orlando7:00 PMYES
Thu, Feb 29vs Atlanta7:30 PMYES
Sat, Mar 2vs Atlanta3:00 PMYES
Mon, Mar 4vs Memphis7:30 PMYES
Tue, Mar 5vs Philadelphia7:30 PMYES
Thu, Mar 7@ Detroit7:00 PMYES
Sat, Mar 9@ Charlotte7:00 PMYES
Sun, Mar 10@ Cleveland7:00 PMESPN
Wed, Mar 13@ Orlando7:00 PMYES
Sat, Mar 16@ Indiana7:00 PMYES
Sun, Mar 17vs San Antonio *7:00 PMNBA TV
Tue, Mar 19vs New Orleans7:30 PMYES
Thu, Mar 21@ Milwaukee8:00 PMNBA TV
Sat, Mar 23@ New York1:00 PMYES
Mon, Mar 25@ Toronto7:30 PMYES
Wed, Mar 27@ Washington7:00 PMYES
Fri, Mar 29vs Chicago7:30 PMYES
Sun, Mar 31vs Los Angeles6:00 PMYES
Mon, Apr 1@ Indiana7:00 PMYES
Wed, Apr 3vs Indiana7:30 PMYES
Sat, Apr 6vs Detroit7:00 PMYES
Sun, Apr 7vs Sacramento7:30 PMYES
Wed, Apr 10vs Toronto7:30 PMYES
Fri, Apr 12@ New York7:30 PMYES
Sun, Apr 14@ Philadelphia1:00 PMYES