Cleveland Cavaliers TV Schedule 2023-24

View the Cleveland Cavaliers TV Schedule 2023-24. Find the Cleveland Cavaliers channel and what network they are playing on.

View the table below to find out what channel are the Cleveland Cavaliers on tonight or what time is the Cavaliers game on tonight.

Cavaliers game today are broadcast and streaming on Bally Sports, TNT, NBA Network, ESPN and ABC.

Cavaliers game today: Preseason and regular season Cleveland Cavaliers Schedule

The Cleveland Cavaliers start their preseason for the 2023-24 NBA season on Tuesday October 10, 2023 on the road against the Atlanta Hawks with tip off at 7:30pm ET.

The Cavaliers kick start the 2023-24 NBA regular season on the road against the Brooklyn Nets on Wednesday October 25, 2023. The game is slated to start at 7:30pm ET on Bally Sports.

The Cleveland Cavaliers end their 2023-24 NBA regular season at home against the Charlotte Hornets on Sunday April 14, 2024. The game is slated to tipoff at 1:00pm ET on Bally Sports.

View NBA games today on TV

Cleveland Cavaliers Channel | Cavaliers Game Tonight

DateCavaliers Game TodayTime ETTV
Preseason
Tue, Oct 10@ Atlanta7:30 PM
Thu, Oct 12vs Orlando7:00 PM
Mon, Oct 16vs RA'ANANA7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 20@ Indiana7:00 PM
Regular season
Wed, Oct 25@ Brooklyn7:30 PMBally Sports
Fri, Oct 27vs Oklahoma City7:30 PMBally Sports
Sat, Oct 28vs Indiana7:30 PMBally Sports
Tue, Oct 31vs New York7:30 PMTNT
Wed, Nov 1@ New York7:30 PMBally Sports
Fri, Nov 3@ Indiana7:00 PMBally Sports
Sun, Nov 5vs Golden State6:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Nov 8@ Oklahoma City8:00 PMBally Sports
Sat, Nov 11@ Golden State8:30 PMNBA TV
Mon, Nov 13@ Sacramento10:00 PMNBA TV
Wed, Nov 15@ Portland10:00 PMBally Sports
Fri, Nov 17vs Detroit7:30 PMBally Sports
Sun, Nov 19vs Denver6:00 PMBally Sports
Tue, Nov 21@ Philadelphia7:30 PMTNT
Wed, Nov 22vs Miami7:30 PMBally Sports
Sat, Nov 25vs Los Angeles7:30 PMBally Sports
Sun, Nov 26vs Toronto7:30 PMBally Sports
Tue, Nov 28vs Atlanta7:30 PMBally Sports
Thu, Nov 30vs Portland7:00 PMBally Sports
Sat, Dec 2@ Detroit7:00 PMBally Sports
Mon, Dec 11@ Orlando7:00 PMBally Sports
Tue, Dec 12@ Boston7:30 PMBally Sports
Thu, Dec 14@ Boston7:30 PMNBA TV
Sat, Dec 16vs Atlanta7:30 PMNBA TV
Mon, Dec 18vs Houston7:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Dec 20vs Utah7:00 PMBally Sports
Thu, Dec 21vs New Orleans7:30 PMBally Sports
Sat, Dec 23@ Chicago8:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Dec 27@ Dallas8:30 PMBally Sports
Fri, Dec 29vs Milwaukee7:30 PMNBA TV
Mon, Jan 1@ Toronto7:30 PMBally Sports
Wed, Jan 3vs Washington7:00 PMBally Sports
Fri, Jan 5vs Washington7:30 PMBally Sports
Sun, Jan 7vs San Antonio1:00 PMBally Sports
Thu, Jan 11vs Brooklyn *2:00 PMNBA TV
Mon, Jan 15vs Chicago7:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Jan 17vs Milwaukee7:30 PMESPN
Sat, Jan 20@ Atlanta7:30 PMBally Sports
Mon, Jan 22@ Orlando7:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Jan 24@ Milwaukee8:00 PMBally Sports
Fri, Jan 26@ Milwaukee8:00 PMBally Sports
Mon, Jan 29vs LA7:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Jan 31vs Detroit7:00 PMBally Sports
Thu, Feb 1@ Memphis10:00 PMTNT
Sat, Feb 3@ San Antonio8:30 PMBally Sports
Mon, Feb 5vs Sacramento7:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Feb 7@ Washington7:00 PMBally Sports
Thu, Feb 8@ Brooklyn7:30 PMBally Sports
Sat, Feb 10@ Toronto7:30 PMBally Sports
Mon, Feb 12vs Philadelphia7:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Feb 14vs Chicago7:30 PMESPN
Thu, Feb 22vs Orlando7:00 PMBally Sports
Fri, Feb 23@ Philadelphia7:30 PMESPN
Sun, Feb 25@ Washington6:00 PMBally Sports
Tue, Feb 27vs Dallas7:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Feb 28@ Chicago8:00 PMBally Sports
Fri, Mar 1@ Detroit7:00 PMBally Sports
Sun, Mar 3vs New York7:00 PMESPN
Tue, Mar 5vs Boston7:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Mar 6@ Atlanta7:30 PMBally Sports
Fri, Mar 8vs Minnesota7:30 PMBally Sports
Sun, Mar 10vs Brooklyn7:00 PMESPN
Mon, Mar 11vs Phoenix7:30 PMBally Sports
Wed, Mar 13@ New Orleans8:00 PMBally Sports
Sat, Mar 16@ Houston5:00 PMBally Sports
Mon, Mar 18@ Indiana7:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Mar 20vs Miami7:00 PMBally Sports
Fri, Mar 22@ Minnesota8:00 PMBally Sports
Sun, Mar 24@ Miami6:00 PMBally Sports
Mon, Mar 25vs Charlotte7:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Mar 27@ Charlotte7:00 PMBally Sports
Fri, Mar 29vs Philadelphia7:30 PMNBA TV
Sun, Mar 31@ Denver3:30 PMNBA TV
Tue, Apr 2@ Utah9:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Apr 3@ Phoenix10:00 PMESPN
Sat, Apr 6@ Los Angeles3:30 PMBally Sports
Sun, Apr 7@ LA3:30 PMBally Sports
Wed, Apr 10vs Memphis7:00 PMBally Sports
Fri, Apr 12vs Indiana7:30 PMBally Sports
Sun, Apr 14vs Charlotte1:00 PMBally Sports