Dallas Mavericks TV Schedule 2023-24

View the Dallas Mavericks TV Schedule 2023-24. Find the Mavericks channel and what network they are playing on.

View the table below to find out what channel are the Dallas Mavericks on tonight or what time is the Mavericks game on tonight.

Mavericks game today are broadcast and streaming on Bally Sports, TNT, NBA Network, ESPN and ABC.

Mavericks game today: Preseason and regular season Dallas Mavericks Schedule

The Dallas Mavericks start their preseason for the 2023-24 NBA season on Thursday October 5, 2023 at home against the Minnesota Timberwolves with tip off at 12:00pm ET.

The Mavericks kick start the 2023-24 NBA regular season on the road against the San Antonio Spurs on Wednesday October 25, 2023. The game is slated to start at 9:30pm ET on ESPN.

The Dallas Mavericks end their 2023-24 NBA regular season on the road against the Oklahoma City Thunder on Sunday April 14, 2024. The game is slated to tipoff at 3:30pm ET on Bally Sports.

View NBA games today on TV

Dallas Mavericks Channel | Mavericks Game Tonight

DateMavericks Game TodayTime ETTV
Preseason
Thu, 10/5vs Minnesota12:00 PMNBA TV
Sat, Oct, 7vs Minnesota12:00 PMNBA TV
Fri, Oct 20vs Detroit8:00 PM
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 25@ San Antonio9:30 PMESPN
Fri, Oct 27vs Brooklyn8:30 PMBally Sports
Mon, Oct 30@ Memphis8:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Nov 1vs Chicago8:30 PMBally Sports
Fri, Nov 3@ Denver10:00 PMESPN
Sun, Nov 5vs Charlotte7:30 PMBally Sports
Mon, Nov 6@ Orlando7:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Nov 8vs Toronto8:30 PMBally Sports
Fri, Nov 10vs LA8:30 PMBally Sports
Sun, Nov 12@ New Orleans7:00 PMBally Sports
Tue, Nov 14@ New Orleans8:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Nov 15@ Washington7:00 PMBally Sports
Sat, Nov 18@ Milwaukee8:00 PMNBA TV
Sun, Nov 19vs Sacramento7:30 PMBally Sports
Wed, Nov 22@ Los Angeles10:30 PMBally Sports
Sat, Nov 25@ LA10:30 PMNBA TV
Tue, Nov 28vs Houston8:30 PMBally Sports
Fri, Dec 1vs Memphis7:30 PMESPN
Sat, Dec 2vs Oklahoma City9:00 PMBally Sports
Mon, Dec 11@ Memphis8:00 PMNBA TV
Tue, Dec 12vs Los Angeles7:30 PMTNT
Thu, Dec 14vs Minnesota8:30 PMBally Sports
Sat, Dec 16@ Portland9:00 PMBally Sports
Mon, Dec 18@ Denver9:00 PMNBA TV
Wed, Dec 20vs LA8:30 PMBally Sports
Fri, Dec 22@ Houston8:00 PMBally Sports
Sat, Dec 23vs San Antonio8:30 PMBally Sports
Mon, Dec 25@ Phoenix10:30 PMESPN
Wed, Dec 27vs Cleveland8:30 PMBally Sports
Thu, Dec 28@ Minnesota8:00 PMBally Sports
Sat, Dec 30@ Golden State8:30 PMBally Sports
Mon, Jan 1@ Utah9:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Jan 3vs Portland8:30 PMBally Sports
Fri, Jan 5vs Portland8:30 PMBally Sports
Sun, Jan 7vs Minnesota7:30 PMBally Sports
Tue, Jan 9vs Memphis8:30 PMNBA TV
Thu, Jan 11vs New York8:30 PMBally Sports
Sat, Jan 13vs New Orleans8:30 PMBally Sports
Mon, Jan 15vs New Orleans2:30 PMBally Sports
Wed, Jan 17@ Los Angeles10:00 PMESPN
Fri, Jan 19@ Golden State10:00 PMESPN
Mon, Jan 22vs Boston8:30 PMBally Sports
Wed, Jan 24vs Phoenix10:00 PMESPN
Fri, Jan 26@ Atlanta7:00 PMNBA TV
Sat, Jan 27vs Sacramento9:00 PMBally Sports
Mon, Jan 29vs Orlando8:30 PMBally Sports
Wed, Jan 31@ Minnesota8:00 PMBally Sports
Sat, Feb 3vs Milwaukee8:30 PMBally Sports
Mon, Feb 5@ Philadelphia7:00 PMBally Sports
Tue, Feb 6@ Brooklyn7:30 PMTNT
Thu, Feb 8@ New York7:30 PMTNT
Sat, Feb 10vs Oklahoma City3:00 PMNBA TV
Mon, Feb 12vs Washington8:30 PMBally Sports
Wed, Feb 14vs San Antonio8:30 PMBally Sports
Thu, Feb 22vs Phoenix7:30 PMTNT
Sun, Feb 25@ Indiana5:00 PMBally Sports
Tue, Feb 27@ Cleveland7:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Feb 28@ Toronto7:30 PMBally Sports
Fri, Mar 1@ Boston7:30 PMESPN
Sun, Mar 3vs Philadelphia1:00 PMABC
Tue, Mar 5vs Indiana8:30 PMBally Sports
Thu, Mar 7vs Miami7:30 PMTNT
Sat, Mar 9@ Detroit7:00 PMBally Sports
Mon, Mar 11@ Chicago8:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Mar 13vs Golden State8:30 PMBally Sports
Thu, Mar 14@ Oklahoma City10:00 PMTNT
Sun, Mar 17vs Denver3:30 PMABC
Tue, Mar 19@ San Antonio8:00 PMBally Sports
Thu, Mar 21vs Utah8:30 PMBally Sports
Mon, Mar 25@ Utah9:00 PMBally Sports
Tue, Mar 26@ Sacramento10:00 PMTNT
Fri, Mar 29@ Sacramento10:00 PMNBA TV
Sun, Mar 31@ Houston7:00 PMBally Sports
Tue, Apr 2vs Golden State7:30 PMTNT
Fri, Apr 5vs Atlanta8:30 PMBally Sports
Sun, Apr 7vs Houston3:30 PMNBA TV
Tue, Apr 9@ Charlotte7:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Apr 10@ Miami7:30 PMESPN
Fri, Apr 12vs Detroit8:30 PMBally Sports
Sun, Apr 14@ Oklahoma City3:30 PMBally Sports