Golden State Warriors TV Schedule 2023-24

View the Golden State Warriors TV Schedule 2023-24. Find the Warriors channel and what network they are playing on.

View the table below to find out what channel are the Golden State Warriors on tonight or what time is the Warriors game on tonight.

Warriors game today are broadcast and streaming on NBCS-BAY, TNT, NBA Network, ESPN and ABC.

Warriors game today: Preseason and regular season Golden State Warriors Schedule

The Golden State Warriors start their preseason for the 2023-24 NBA season on Saturday October 7, 2023 at home against the Los Angeles Lakers with tip off at 5:30pm PT on NBA TV.

The Warriors kick start the 2023-24 NBA regular season at home against the Phoenix Suns on Tuesday October 24, 2023. The game is slated to start at 7:00pm PT on TNT.

The Golden State Warriors end their 2023-24 NBA regular season at home against the Utah Jazz on Sunday April 14, 2024. The game is slated to tipoff at 12:30pm PT on NBCS-BAY.

View NBA games today on TV

Golden State Warriors Channel | Warriors Game Tonight

DateWarriors Game TodayTime ETTV
Preseason
Sat, Oct 7vs Los Angeles8:30 PMNBA TV
Fri, Oct 13@ Los Angeles10:00 PMESPN 2
Sun, Oct 15@ Sacramento9:30 PMESPN
Wed, Oct 18vs Sacramento10:00 PMNBA TV
Fri, Oct 20vs San Antonio10:00 PMNBA TV
Regular Season
Tue, Oct 24vs Phoenix10:00 PMTNT
Fri, Oct 27@ Sacramento10:00 PMESPN
Sun, Oct 29@ Houston7:00 PMNBCS-BAY
Mon, Oct 30@ New Orleans8:00 PMNBA TV
Wed, Nov 1vs Sacramento10:00 PMNBCS-BAY
Fri, Nov 3@ Oklahoma City8:00 PMNBCS-BAY
Sun, Nov 5@ Cleveland6:00 PMNBCS-BAY
Mon, Nov 6@ Detroit7:00 PMNBCS-BAY
Wed, Nov 8@ Denver10:00 PMESPN
Sat, Nov 11vs Cleveland8:30 PMNBA TV
Sun, Nov 12vs Minnesota8:30 PMNBCS-BAY
Tue, Nov 14vs Minnesota10:00 PMNBCS-BAY
Thu, Nov 16vs Oklahoma City10:00 PMNBA TV
Sat, Nov 18vs Oklahoma City8:30 PMNBCS-BAY
Mon, Nov 20vs Houston10:00 PMNBCS-BAY
Wed, Nov 22@ Phoenix10:00 PMESPN
Fri, Nov 24vs San Antonio10:00 PMESPN
Tue, Nov 28@ Sacramento10:00 PMTNT
Thu, Nov 30vs LA10:00 PMNBCS-BAY
Sat, Dec 2@ LA4:00 PMNBCS-BAY
Tue, Dec 12@ Phoenix10:00 PMTNT
Thu, Dec 14@ LA10:30 PMNBA TV
Sat, Dec 16vs Brooklyn8:30 PMNBCS-BAY
Sun, Dec 17@ Portland9:00 PMNBCS-BAY
Tue, Dec 19vs Boston10:00 PMTNT
Fri, Dec 22vs Washington10:00 PMESPN
Sat, Dec 23vs Portland8:30 PMNBCS-BAY
Mon, Dec 25@ Denver2:30 PMABC/ESPN
Thu, Dec 28vs Miami10:00 PMNBA TV
Sat, Dec 30vs Dallas8:30 PMNBCS-BAY
Tue, Jan 2vs Orlando10:00 PMNBA TV
Thu, Jan 4vs Denver10:00 PMTNT
Fri, Jan 5vs Detroit10:00 PMNBCS-BAY
Sun, Jan 7vs Toronto8:30 PMNBCS-BAY
Wed, Jan 10vs New Orleans10:00 PMESPN
Fri, Jan 12@ Chicago8:00 PMNBCS-BAY
Sat, Jan 13@ Milwaukee8:00 PMNBA TV
Mon, Jan 15@ Memphis6:00 PMTNT
Wed, Jan 17@ Utah9:00 PMNBCS-BAY
Fri, Jan 19vs Dallas10:00 PMESPN
Wed, Jan 24vs Atlanta10:00 PMNBCS-BAY
Thu, Jan 25vs Sacramento10:00 PMTNT
Sat, Jan 27vs Los Angeles8:30 PMABC
Tue, Jan 30vs Philadelphia10:00 PMTNT
Fri, Feb 2@ Memphis8:00 PMNBA TV
Sat, Feb 3@ Atlanta7:30 PMNBCS-BAY
Mon, Feb 5@ Brooklyn7:30 PMNBA TV
Wed, Feb 7@ Philadelphia7:00 PMNBCS-BAY
Thu, Feb 8@ Indiana7:00 PMNBCS-BAY
Sat, Feb 10vs Phoenix8:30 PMABC
Mon, Feb 12@ Utah9:00 PMNBA TV
Wed, Feb 14vs LA10:00 PMESPN
Thu, Feb 22vs Los Angeles10:00 PMTNT
Fri, Feb 23vs Charlotte10:00 PMNBCS-BAY
Sun, Feb 25vs Denver7:00 PMESPN
Tue, Feb 27@ Washington7:00 PMNBCS-BAY
Thu, Feb 29@ New York7:30 PMTNT
Fri, Mar 1@ Toronto7:30 PMNBCS-BAY
Sun, Mar 3@ Boston3:30 PMABC
Wed, Mar 6vs Milwaukee10:00 PMESPN
Thu, Mar 7vs Chicago10:00 PMNBCS-BAY
Sat, Mar 9vs San Antonio8:30 PMNBCS-BAY
Mon, Mar 11@ San Antonio8:00 PMNBA TV
Wed, Mar 13@ Dallas8:30 PMNBCS-BAY
Sat, Mar 16@ Los Angeles8:30 PMABC
Mon, Mar 18vs New York10:00 PMESPN
Wed, Mar 20vs Memphis10:00 PMESPN
Fri, Mar 22vs Indiana10:00 PMNBCS-BAY
Sun, Mar 24@ Minnesota7:00 PMNBCS-BAY
Tue, Mar 26@ Miami7:30 PMNBCS-BAY
Wed, Mar 27@ Orlando7:00 PMNBCS-BAY
Fri, Mar 29@ Charlotte7:00 PMNBCS-BAY
Sun, Mar 31@ San Antonio7:00 PMNBA TV
Tue, Apr 2@ Dallas7:30 PMTNT
Thu, Apr 4@ Houston8:00 PMNBCS-BAY
Sun, Apr 7vs Utah8:30 PMNBCS-BAY
Tue, Apr 9@ Los Angeles10:00 PMTNT
Thu, Apr 11@ Portland10:00 PMNBCS-BAY
Fri, Apr 12vs New Orleans10:00 PMNBCS-BAY
Sun, Apr 14vs Utah3:30 PMNBCS-BAY