Indiana Pacers TV Schedules 2023-24

View the Indiana Pacers TV Schedule 2023-24. Find the Indiana Pacers channel and what network they are playing on.

View the table below to find out what channel are the Indiana Pacers on tonight or what time is the Pacers game on tonight.

Pacers game today are broadcast and streaming on Bally Sports, TNT, NBA Network, ESPN and ABC.

Pacers game today: Preseason and regular season Indiana Pacers Schedule

The Indiana Pacers start their preseason for the 2023-24 NBA season on Sunday October 8, 2023 on the road against the Memphis Grizzlies with tip off at 8:00pm ET on Bally Sports.

The Pacers kick start the 2023-24 NBA regular season at home against the Washington Wizards on Wednesday October 25, 2023. The game is slated to start at 7:00pm ET on Bally Sports.

The Indiana Pacers end their 2023-24 NBA regular season at home against the Atlanta Hawks on Sunday April 14, 2024. The game is slated to tipoff at 1:00pm ET on Bally Sports.

View NBA games today on TV

Indiana Pacers Channel | Pacers Game Tonight

DatePacers Game TodayTime ETTV
Preseason
Sun, Oct 8@ Memphis8:00 PM
Tue, Oct 10@ Houston8:00 PM
Mon, Oct 16vs Atlanta7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 20vs Cleveland7:00 PM
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 25vs Washington7:00 PMBally Sports
Sat, Oct 28@ Cleveland7:30 PMBally Sports
Mon, Oct 30vs Chicago7:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Nov 1@ Boston7:30 PMBally Sports
Fri, Nov 3vs Cleveland7:00 PMBally Sports
Sat, Nov 4vs Charlotte7:00 PMBally Sports
Mon, Nov 6vs San Antonio7:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Nov 8vs Utah7:00 PMBally Sports
Thu, Nov 9vs Milwaukee7:00 PMNBA TV
Sun, Nov 12@ Philadelphia6:00 PMBally Sports
Tue, Nov 14@ Philadelphia7:00 PMBally Sports
Sun, Nov 19vs Orlando5:00 PMBally Sports
Tue, Nov 21@ Atlanta7:30 PMBally Sports
Wed, Nov 22vs Toronto7:30 PMBally Sports
Fri, Nov 24vs Detroit8:00 PMBally Sports
Mon, Nov 27vs Portland7:00 PMBally Sports
Thu, Nov 30@ Miami7:30 PMNBA TV
Sat, Dec 2@ Miami8:00 PMBally Sports
Mon, Dec 11@ Detroit7:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Dec 13@ Milwaukee8:00 PMBally Sports
Fri, Dec 15@ Washington7:00 PMBally Sports
Sat, Dec 16@ Minnesota8:00 PMBally Sports
Mon, Dec 18vs LA7:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Dec 20vs Charlotte7:00 PMBally Sports
Thu, Dec 21@ Memphis8:00 PMBally Sports
Sat, Dec 23vs Orlando7:00 PMBally Sports
Tue, Dec 26@ Houston8:00 PMNBA TV
Thu, Dec 28@ Chicago8:00 PMBally Sports
Sat, Dec 30vs New York7:00 PMBally Sports
Mon, Jan 1@ Milwaukee8:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Jan 3vs Milwaukee7:00 PMBally Sports
Fri, Jan 5vs Atlanta7:00 PMBally Sports
Sat, Jan 6vs Boston7:00 PMBally Sports
Mon, Jan 8vs Boston7:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Jan 10vs Washington7:00 PMBally Sports
Fri, Jan 12@ Atlanta7:30 PMBally Sports
Sun, Jan 14@ Denver3:30 PMBally Sports
Mon, Jan 15@ Utah9:00 PMBally Sports
Thu, Jan 18@ Sacramento10:00 PMBally Sports
Fri, Jan 19@ Portland10:00 PMBally Sports
Sun, Jan 21@ Phoenix8:00 PMBally Sports
Tue, Jan 23vs Denver7:00 PMBally Sports
Thu, Jan 25vs Philadelphia7:00 PMBally Sports
Fri, Jan 26vs Phoenix7:00 PMBally Sports
Sun, Jan 28vs Memphis3:30 PMBally Sports
Tue, Jan 30@ Boston7:30 PMTNT
Thu, Feb 1@ New York7:30 PMBally Sports
Fri, Feb 2vs Sacramento7:30 PMBally Sports
Sun, Feb 4@ Charlotte6:00 PMBally Sports
Tue, Feb 6vs Houston7:00 PMBally Sports
Thu, Feb 8vs Golden State7:00 PMBally Sports
Sat, Feb 10@ New York7:30 PMBally Sports
Mon, Feb 12@ Charlotte7:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Feb 14@ Toronto7:30 PMBally Sports
Thu, Feb 22vs Detroit7:00 PMBally Sports
Sun, Feb 25vs Dallas5:00 PMBally Sports
Mon, Feb 26vs Toronto7:00 PMNBA TV
Wed, Feb 28vs New Orleans7:00 PMBally Sports
Fri, Mar 1@ New Orleans8:00 PMBally Sports
Sun, Mar 3@ San Antonio7:00 PMBally Sports
Tue, Mar 5@ Dallas8:30 PMBally Sports
Thu, Mar 7vs Minnesota7:00 PMBally Sports
Sun, Mar 10@ Orlando6:00 PMBally Sports
Tue, Mar 12@ Oklahoma City8:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Mar 13vs Chicago7:30 PMBally Sports
Sat, Mar 16vs Brooklyn7:00 PMBally Sports
Mon, Mar 18vs Cleveland7:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Mar 20@ Detroit7:00 PMBally Sports
Fri, Mar 22@ Golden State10:00 PMBally Sports
Sun, Mar 24@ Los Angeles10:00 PMNBA TV
Mon, Mar 25@ LA10:30 PMBally Sports
Wed, Mar 27@ Chicago8:00 PMBally Sports
Fri, Mar 29vs Los Angeles7:00 PMBally Sports
Mon, Apr 1vs Brooklyn7:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Apr 3@ Brooklyn7:30 PMBally Sports
Fri, Apr 5vs Oklahoma City7:00 PMBally Sports
Sun, Apr 7vs Miami5:00 PMBally Sports
Tue, Apr 9@ Toronto7:00 PMBally Sports
Fri, Apr 12@ Cleveland7:30 PMBally Sports
Sun, Apr 14vs Atlanta1:00 PMBally Sports