Phoenix Suns TV Schedule 2023-24

View the Phoenix Suns TV Schedule 2023-24. Find the Phoenix Suns channel and what network they are playing on.

View the table below to find out what channel are the Phoenix Suns on tonight or what time is the Suns game on tonight.

Suns game today are broadcast and streaming on Bally Sports, TNT, NBA Network, ESPN and ABC.

Suns game today: Preseason and regular season Phoenix Suns Schedule

The Phoenix Suns start their preseason for the 2023-24 NBA season on Sunday October 8, 2023 on the road against the Detroit Pistons with tip off at 12:00pm PT on NBA TV.

The Suns kick start the 2023-24 NBA regular season on the road against the Golden State Warriors on Tuesday October 24, 2023. The game is slated to start at 7:00pm PT on TNT.

The Phoenix Suns end their 2023-24 NBA regular season on the road against the Minnesota Timberwolves on Sunday April 14, 2024. The game is slated to tipoff at 12:30pm PT on Bally Sports.

View NBA games today on TV

Phoenix Suns Channel | Suns Game Tonight

DateSuns Game TodayTime ETTV
Preseason
Sun, Oct 8@ Detroit3:00 PMNBA TV
Tue, Oct 10vs Denver10:00 PMTNT
Thu, Oct 12@ Portland10:00 PMNBA TV
Mon, Oct 16vs Portland10:00 PMNBA TV
Thu, Oct 19vs Los Angeles10:00 PMNBA TV
Regular Season
Tue, Oct 24@ Golden State10:00 PMTNT
Thu, Oct 26@ Los Angeles10:00 PMTNT
Sat, Oct 28vs Utah10:00 PMNBA TV
Tue, Oct 31vs San Antonio10:00 PMTNT
Thu, Nov 2vs San Antonio10:00 PMNBA TV
Sat, Nov 4@ Philadelphia1:00 PMBally Sports
Sun, Nov 5@ Detroit3:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Nov 8@ Chicago8:00 PMBally Sports
Fri, Nov 10vs Los Angeles10:00 PMESPN
Sun, Nov 12vs Oklahoma City8:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Nov 15vs Minnesota9:00 PMBally Sports
Fri, Nov 17@ Utah10:00 PMESPN
Sun, Nov 19@ Utah8:00 PMNBA TV
Tue, Nov 21vs Portland9:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Nov 22vs Golden State10:00 PMESPN
Fri, Nov 24@ Memphis5:00 PMNBA TV
Sun, Nov 26@ New York6:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Nov 29@ Toronto7:30 PMBally Sports
Fri, Dec 1vs Denver10:00 PMESPN
Sat, Dec 2vs Memphis9:00 PMBally Sports
Tue, Dec 12vs Golden State10:00 PMTNT
Wed, Dec 13vs Brooklyn9:00 PMBally Sports
Fri, Dec 15vs New York10:00 PMESPN
Sun, Dec 17vs Washington8:00 PMBally Sports
Tue, Dec 19@ Portland10:00 PMBally Sports
Fri, Dec 22@ Sacramento10:00 PMBally Sports
Mon, Dec 25vs Dallas10:30 PMESPN
Wed, Dec 27@ Houston8:00 PMBally Sports
Fri, Dec 29vs Charlotte9:00 PMBally Sports
Sun, Dec 31vs Orlando8:00 PMBally Sports
Mon, Jan 1vs Portland9:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Jan 3vs LA9:00 PMBally Sports
Fri, Jan 5vs Miami9:00 PMBally Sports
Sun, Jan 7vs Memphis8:00 PMBally Sports
Mon, Jan 8@ LA10:30 PMNBA TV
Thu, Jan 11@ Los Angeles10:00 PMTNT
Sun, Jan 14@ Portland9:00 PMBally Sports
Tue, Jan 16vs Sacramento9:00 PMBally Sports
Fri, Jan 19@ New Orleans8:00 PMBally Sports
Sun, Jan 21vs Indiana8:00 PMBally Sports
Mon, Jan 22vs Chicago9:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Jan 24@ Dallas10:00 PMESPN
Fri, Jan 26@ Indiana7:00 PMBally Sports
Sun, Jan 28@ Orlando6:00 PMBally Sports
Mon, Jan 29@ Miami7:30 PMNBA TV
Wed, Jan 31@ Brooklyn7:30 PMESPN
Fri, Feb 2@ Atlanta7:30 PMBally Sports
Sun, Feb 4@ Washington3:30 PMNBA TV
Tue, Feb 6vs Milwaukee10:00 PMTNT
Thu, Feb 8vs Utah9:00 PMBally Sports
Sat, Feb 10@ Golden State8:30 PMABC
Tue, Feb 13vs Sacramento10:00 PMTNT
Wed, Feb 14vs Detroit9:00 PMBally Sports
Thu, Feb 22@ Dallas7:30 PMTNT
Fri, Feb 23@ Houston8:00 PMBally Sports
Sun, Feb 25vs Los Angeles3:30 PMABC
Thu, Feb 29vs Houston9:00 PMBally Sports
Sat, Mar 2vs Houston9:00 PMBally Sports
Sun, Mar 3vs Oklahoma City9:30 PMESPN
Tue, Mar 5@ Denver10:00 PMTNT
Thu, Mar 7vs Toronto9:00 PMBally Sports
Sat, Mar 9vs Boston8:30 PMABC
Mon, Mar 11@ Cleveland7:30 PMBally Sports
Thu, Mar 14@ Boston7:30 PMTNT
Fri, Mar 15@ Charlotte7:00 PMNBA TV
Sun, Mar 17@ Milwaukee1:00 PMABC
Wed, Mar 20vs Philadelphia10:00 PMBally Sports
Thu, Mar 21vs Atlanta10:30 PMNBA TV
Sat, Mar 23@ San Antonio8:00 PMNBA TV
Mon, Mar 25@ San Antonio8:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Mar 27@ Denver10:00 PMESPN
Fri, Mar 29@ Oklahoma City8:00 PMBally Sports
Mon, Apr 1@ New Orleans8:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Apr 3vs Cleveland10:00 PMESPN
Fri, Apr 5vs Minnesota10:00 PMNBA TV
Sun, Apr 7vs New Orleans6:00 PMBally Sports
Tue, Apr 9vs LA10:00 PMBally Sports
Wed, Apr 10@ LA10:30 PMBally Sports
Fri, Apr 12@ Sacramento10:30 PMNBA TV
Sun, Apr 14@ Minnesota3:30 PMBally Sports