San Antonio Spurs TV Schedule 2023-24

View the San Antonio Spurs TV Schedule 2023-24. Find the Spurs channel and what network they are playing on.

View the table below to find out what channel are the San Antonio Spurs on tonight or what time is the Spurs game on tonight.

Spurs game today are broadcast and streaming on Bally Sports, TNT, NBA Network, ESPN and ABC.

Spurs game today: Preseason and regular season San Antonio Spurs Schedule

The San Antonio Spurs start their preseason for the 2022-23 NBA season on Monday October 9, 2023 on the road against the Oklahoma City Thunder with tip off at 8:00pm ET on NBA TV.

The Spurs kick start the 2023-24 NBA regular season at home against the Dallas Mavericks on Wednesday October 25, 2023. The game is slated to start at 9:30pm ET on ESPN.

The San Antonio Spurs end their 2023-24 NBA regular season at home against the Detroit Pistons on Sunday April 14, 2024. The game is slated to tipoff at 3:30pm ET on ATTSN-SW.

View NBA games today on TV

San Antonio Spurs Channel | Spurs Game Tonight

DateSpurs Game TodayTime ETTV
Preseason
Mon, Oct 9@ Oklahoma City8:00 PMNBA TV
Fri, Oct 13vs Miami7:30 PMTNT
Mon, Oct 16vs Houston8:00 PM
Wed, Oct 18vs Houston8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 20@ Golden State10:00 PMNBA TV
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 25vs Dallas9:30 PMESPN
Fri, Oct 27vs Houston8:00 PMATTSN-SW
Sun, Oct 29@ LA9:00 PMATTSN-SW
Tue, Oct 31@ Phoenix10:00 PMTNT
Thu, Nov 2@ Phoenix10:00 PMNBA TV
Sun, Nov 5vs Toronto3:30 PMATTSN-SW
Mon, Nov 6@ Indiana7:00 PMATTSN-SW
Wed, Nov 8@ New York7:30 PMESPN
Fri, Nov 10vs Minnesota8:00 PMATTSN-SW
Sun, Nov 12vs Miami7:00 PMATTSN-SW
Tue, Nov 14@ Oklahoma City7:30 PMTNT
Fri, Nov 17vs Sacramento7:30 PMESPN
Sat, Nov 18vs Memphis8:00 PMATTSN-SW
Mon, Nov 20vs LA8:00 PMATTSN-SW
Wed, Nov 22vs LA8:00 PMATTSN-SW
Fri, Nov 24@ Golden State10:00 PMESPN
Sun, Nov 26@ Denver8:00 PMATTSN-SW
Thu, Nov 30vs Atlanta8:00 PMATTSN-SW
Fri, Dec 1@ New Orleans8:00 PMATTSN-SW
Mon, Dec 11@ Houston8:00 PMATTSN-SW
Wed, Dec 13vs Los Angeles8:00 PMNBA TV
Fri, Dec 15vs Los Angeles7:30 PMESPN
Sun, Dec 17vs New Orleans3:30 PMATTSN-SW
Tue, Dec 19@ Milwaukee8:00 PMATTSN-SW
Thu, Dec 21@ Chicago8:00 PMATTSN-SW
Sat, Dec 23@ Dallas8:30 PMATTSN-SW
Tue, Dec 26vs Utah8:00 PMATTSN-SW
Thu, Dec 28@ Portland10:00 PMATTSN-SW
Fri, Dec 29@ Portland10:00 PMATTSN-SW
Sun, Dec 31vs Boston7:00 PMATTSN-SW
Tue, Jan 2@ Memphis8:00 PMATTSN-SW
Thu, Jan 4vs Milwaukee7:30 PMTNT
Sun, Jan 7@ Cleveland1:00 PMATTSN-SW
Wed, Jan 10@ Detroit7:00 PMATTSN-SW
Fri, Jan 12vs Charlotte10:00 PMESPN
Sat, Jan 13vs Chicago8:30 PMATTSN-SW
Mon, Jan 15@ Atlanta3:30 PMTNT
Wed, Jan 17@ Boston7:30 PMATTSN-SW
Fri, Jan 19@ Charlotte7:00 PMATTSN-SW
Sat, Jan 20@ Washington7:00 PMATTSN-SW
Mon, Jan 22@ Philadelphia7:00 PMNBA TV
Wed, Jan 24vs Oklahoma City8:30 PMABC
Fri, Jan 26vs Portland9:30 PMNBA TV
Sat, Jan 27vs Minnesota8:30 PMATTSN-SW
Mon, Jan 29vs Washington8:00 PMATTSN-SW
Wed, Jan 31vs Orlando8:00 PMATTSN-SW
Fri, Feb 2vs New Orleans8:00 PMATTSN-SW
Sat, Feb 3vs Cleveland8:30 PMATTSN-SW
Wed, Feb 7@ Miami7:30 PMATTSN-SW
Thu, Feb 8@ Orlando7:00 PMATTSN-SW
Sat, Feb 10@ Brooklyn6:00 PMATTSN-SW
Mon, Feb 12@ Toronto7:30 PMATTSN-SW
Wed, Feb 14@ Dallas8:30 PMATTSN-SW
Thu, Feb 22@ Sacramento10:00 PMATTSN-SW
Fri, Feb 23@ Los Angeles10:30 PMATTSN-SW
Sun, Feb 25@ Utah8:00 PMATTSN-SW
Tue, Feb 27@ Minnesota7:30 PMATTSN-SW
Thu, Feb 29vs Oklahoma City8:30 PMATTSN-SW
Sun, Mar 3vs Indiana7:00 PMATTSN-SW
Tue, Mar 5@ Houston8:00 PMATTSN-SW
Thu, Mar 7@ Sacramento10:00 PMATTSN-SW
Sat, Mar 9@ Golden State8:30 PMATTSN-SW
Mon, Mar 11vs Golden State8:00 PMNBA TV
Tue, Mar 12vs Houston8:30 PMATTSN-SW
Fri, Mar 15vs Denver *8:30 PMATTSN-SW
Sun, Mar 17vs Brooklyn *7:00 PMNBA TV
Tue, Mar 19vs Dallas8:00 PMATTSN-SW
Fri, Mar 22vs Memphis8:00 PMATTSN-SW
Sat, Mar 23vs Phoenix8:00 PMNBA TV
Mon, Mar 25vs Phoenix8:00 PMATTSN-SW
Wed, Mar 27@ Utah9:00 PMATTSN-SW
Fri, Mar 29vs New York8:00 PMATTSN-SW
Sun, Mar 31vs Golden State7:00 PMNBA TV
Tue, Apr 2@ Denver9:00 PMATTSN-SW
Fri, Apr 5@ New Orleans8:00 PMATTSN-SW
Sun, Apr 7vs Philadelphia7:00 PMATTSN-SW
Tue, Apr 9@ Memphis8:00 PMATTSN-SW
Wed, Apr 10@ Oklahoma City8:00 PMATTSN-SW
Fri, Apr 12vs Denver8:00 PMATTSN-SW
Sun, Apr 14vs Detroit3:30 PMATTSN-SW