Utah Jazz TV Schedules 2023-24

View the Utah Jazz TV Schedule 2022-23. Find the Jazz channel and what network they are playing on.

View the table below to find out what channel are the Utah Jazz on tonight or what time is the Jazz game on tonight.

Jazz game today are broadcast and streaming on ATTSN-RM, TNT, NBA Network, ESPN and ABC.

Jazz game today: Preseason and regular season Utah Jazz Schedule

The Utah Jazz start their preseason for the 2023-24 NBA season on Sunday October 8, 2023 at home against the LA Clippers with tip off at 9:00pm ET on NBA TV.

The Jazz kick start the 2023-24 NBA regular season at home against the Sacramento Kings on Wednesday October 25, 2023. The game is slated to start at 9:00pm ET on ATTSN-RM.

The Utah Jazz end their 2023-24 NBA regular season on the road against the Golden State Warriors on Sunday April 14, 2024. The game is slated to tipoff at 3:30pm ET on ATTSN-RM.

View NBA games today on TV

Utah Jazz Channel | Jazz Game Tonight

DateJazz Game TodayTime ETTV
Preseason
Sun, Oct 8vs LA Clippers9:00 PMNBA TV
Tue, Oct 10vs LA Clippers10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14vs Portland9:00 PM
Mon, Oct 16vs NEW ZEALAND9:00 PM
Thu, Oct 19@ Sacramento10:00 PM
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 25vs Sacramento9:00 PMATTSN-RM
Fri, Oct 27vs LA9:30 PMATTSN-RM
Sat, Oct 28@ Phoenix10:00 PMNBA TV
Mon, Oct 30@ Denver9:00 PMATTSN-RM
Wed, Nov 1vs Memphis9:00 PMATTSN-RM
Thu, Nov 2vs Orlando9:00 PMATTSN-RM
Sat, Nov 4@ Minnesota8:00 PMATTSN-RM
Mon, Nov 6@ Chicago8:00 PMATTSN-RM
Wed, Nov 8@ Indiana7:00 PMATTSN-RM
Fri, Nov 10@ Memphis8:00 PMATTSN-RM
Tue, Nov 14vs Portland9:00 PMATTSN-RM
Fri, Nov 17vs Phoenix10:00 PMESPN
Sun, Nov 19vs Phoenix8:00 PMNBA TV
Tue, Nov 21@ Los Angeles10:00 PMTNT
Wed, Nov 22@ Portland10:00 PMATTSN-RM
Sat, Nov 25vs New Orleans9:30 PMATTSN-RM
Mon, Nov 27vs New Orleans9:00 PMATTSN-RM
Wed, Nov 29@ Memphis8:00 PMATTSN-RM
Thu, Nov 30@ Minnesota8:00 PMATTSN-RM
Sat, Dec 2vs Portland9:30 PMATTSN-RM
Mon, Dec 11@ Oklahoma City8:00 PMATTSN-RM
Wed, Dec 13vs New York9:00 PMATTSN-RM
Thu, Dec 14@ Portland10:00 PMATTSN-RM
Sat, Dec 16@ Sacramento10:00 PMNBA TV
Mon, Dec 18vs Brooklyn9:00 PMATTSN-RM
Wed, Dec 20@ Cleveland7:00 PMATTSN-RM
Thu, Dec 21@ Detroit7:00 PMNBA TV
Sat, Dec 23@ Toronto7:30 PMATTSN-RM
Tue, Dec 26@ San Antonio8:00 PMATTSN-RM
Thu, Dec 28@ New Orleans8:00 PMATTSN-RM
Sat, Dec 30vs Miami5:00 PMATTSN-RM
Mon, Jan 1vs Dallas9:00 PMATTSN-RM
Wed, Jan 3vs Detroit9:00 PMATTSN-RM
Fri, Jan 5@ Boston7:00 PMATTSN-RM
Sat, Jan 6@ Philadelphia7:30 PMATTSN-RM
Mon, Jan 8@ Milwaukee8:00 PMATTSN-RM
Wed, Jan 10vs Denver10:00 PMESPN
Fri, Jan 12vs Toronto9:30 PMATTSN-RM
Sat, Jan 13vs Los Angeles9:30 PMATTSN-RM
Mon, Jan 15vs Indiana9:00 PMATTSN-RM
Wed, Jan 17vs Golden State9:00 PMATTSN-RM
Thu, Jan 18vs Oklahoma City9:00 PMATTSN-RM
Sat, Jan 20@ Houston8:00 PMATTSN-RM
Tue, Jan 23@ New Orleans8:00 PMATTSN-RM
Thu, Jan 25@ Washington7:00 PMATTSN-RM
Sat, Jan 27@ Charlotte7:00 PMATTSN-RM
Mon, Jan 29@ Brooklyn7:30 PMATTSN-RM
Tue, Jan 30@ New York7:30 PMATTSN-RM
Thu, Feb 1vs Philadelphia9:00 PMATTSN-RM
Sun, Feb 4vs Milwaukee8:00 PMATTSN-RM
Tue, Feb 6vs Oklahoma City9:00 PMATTSN-RM
Thu, Feb 8@ Phoenix9:00 PMATTSN-RM
Mon, Feb 12vs Golden State9:00 PMNBA TV
Wed, Feb 14vs Los Angeles9:00 PMATTSN-RM
Thu, Feb 22vs Charlotte9:00 PMATTSN-RM
Sun, Feb 25vs San Antonio8:00 PMATTSN-RM
Tue, Feb 27@ Atlanta7:30 PMATTSN-RM
Thu, Feb 29@ Orlando7:00 PMATTSN-RM
Sat, Mar 2@ Miami5:00 PMNBA TV
Mon, Mar 4vs Washington9:00 PMATTSN-RM
Wed, Mar 6vs Chicago9:00 PMATTSN-RM
Sat, Mar 9@ Denver9:00 PMATTSN-RM
Tue, Mar 12vs Boston9:00 PMATTSN-RM
Fri, Mar 15vs Atlanta9:30 PMNBA TV
Sat, Mar 16vs Minnesota9:30 PMATTSN-RM
Mon, Mar 18vs Minnesota9:00 PMATTSN-RM
Wed, Mar 20@ Oklahoma City8:00 PMATTSN-RM
Thu, Mar 21@ Dallas8:30 PMATTSN-RM
Sat, Mar 23@ Houston8:00 PMATTSN-RM
Mon, Mar 25vs Dallas9:00 PMATTSN-RM
Wed, Mar 27vs San Antonio9:00 PMATTSN-RM
Fri, Mar 29vs Houston9:30 PMATTSN-RM
Sun, Mar 31@ Sacramento9:00 PMATTSN-RM
Tue, Apr 2vs Cleveland9:00 PMATTSN-RM
Fri, Apr 5@ LA10:30 PMATTSN-RM
Sun, Apr 7@ Golden State8:30 PMATTSN-RM
Tue, Apr 9vs Denver9:00 PMATTSN-RM
Thu, Apr 11vs Houston9:00 PMATTSN-RM
Fri, Apr 12@ LA10:30 PMATTSN-RM
Sun, Apr 14@ Golden State3:30 PMATTSN-RM