Washington Wizards TV Schedule 2023-24

View the Washington Wizards TV Schedule 2023-24. Find the Washington Wizards channel and what network they are playing on.

View the table below to find out what channel are the Washington Wizards on tonight or what time is the Wizards game on tonight.

Wizards game today are broadcast and streaming on NBCS-WSH, TNT, NBA Network, ESPN and ABC.

Wizards game today: Preseason and regular season Washington Wizards Schedule

The Washington Wizards start their preseason for the 2023-24 NBA season on Tuesday October 10, 2023 at home against the Cairns Taipans with tip off at 7:00pm ET.

The Wizards kick start the 2023-24 NBA regular season on the road against the Indiana Pacers on Wednesday October 25, 2023. The game is slated to start at 7:00pm ET on NBCS-WSH.

The Washington Wizards end their 2023-24 NBA regular season on the road against the Boston Celtics on Sunday April 14, 2024. The game is slated to tipoff at 1:00pm ET on NBCS-WSH.

View NBA games today on TV

Washington Wizards Channel | Wizards Game Tonight

DateWizards Game TodayTime ETTV
Preseason
Tue, Oct 10vs Cairns7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 12vs Charlotte7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 18@ New York7:30 PM
Fri, Oct 20@ Toronto7:30 PM
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 25@ Indiana7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Sat, Oct 28vs Memphis7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Mon, Oct 30vs Boston7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Wed, Nov 1@ Atlanta7:30 PMNBCS-WSH
Fri, Nov 3@ Miami8:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Mon, Nov 6@ Philadelphia7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Wed, Nov 8@ Charlotte7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Fri, Nov 10vs Charlotte7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Sun, Nov 12@ Brooklyn3:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Mon, Nov 13@ Toronto7:30 PMNBCS-WSH
Wed, Nov 15vs Dallas7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Fri, Nov 17vs New York7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Mon, Nov 20vs Milwaukee7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Wed, Nov 22@ Charlotte7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Fri, Nov 24@ Milwaukee8:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Sat, Nov 25vs Atlanta7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Mon, Nov 27@ Detroit7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Wed, Nov 29@ Orlando7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Fri, Dec 1@ Orlando7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Mon, Dec 11@ Philadelphia7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Wed, Dec 13vs New Orleans7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Fri, Dec 15vs Indiana7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Sun, Dec 17@ Phoenix8:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Mon, Dec 18@ Sacramento10:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Thu, Dec 21@ Portland10:00 PMNBA TV
Fri, Dec 22@ Golden State10:00 PMESPN
Tue, Dec 26vs Orlando7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Wed, Dec 27vs Toronto7:00 PMNBA TV
Fri, Dec 29vs Brooklyn7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Sun, Dec 31vs Atlanta3:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Wed, Jan 3@ Cleveland7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Fri, Jan 5@ Cleveland7:30 PMNBCS-WSH
Sat, Jan 6vs New York7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Mon, Jan 8vs Oklahoma City7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Wed, Jan 10@ Indiana7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Sat, Jan 13@ Atlanta7:30 PMNBCS-WSH
Mon, Jan 15vs Detroit3:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Thu, Jan 18@ New York7:30 PMNBCS-WSH
Sat, Jan 20vs San Antonio7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Sun, Jan 21vs Denver6:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Wed, Jan 24vs Minnesota7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Thu, Jan 25vs Utah7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Sat, Jan 27@ Detroit12:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Mon, Jan 29@ San Antonio8:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Wed, Jan 31vs LA7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Fri, Feb 2vs Miami7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Sun, Feb 4vs Phoenix3:30 PMNBA TV
Wed, Feb 7vs Cleveland7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Fri, Feb 9@ Boston7:30 PMNBCS-WSH
Sat, Feb 10vs Philadelphia7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Mon, Feb 12@ Dallas8:30 PMNBCS-WSH
Wed, Feb 14@ New Orleans8:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Thu, Feb 22@ Denver9:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Fri, Feb 23@ Oklahoma City8:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Sun, Feb 25vs Cleveland6:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Tue, Feb 27vs Golden State7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Thu, Feb 29@ Los Angeles10:30 PMNBCS-WSH
Fri, Mar 1@ LA10:30 PMNBCS-WSH
Mon, Mar 4@ Utah9:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Wed, Mar 6vs Orlando7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Fri, Mar 8vs Charlotte7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Sun, Mar 10@ Miami6:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Tue, Mar 12@ Memphis8:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Thu, Mar 14@ Houston8:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Sat, Mar 16@ Chicago8:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Sun, Mar 17vs Boston6:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Tue, Mar 19vs Houston7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Thu, Mar 21vs Sacramento7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Sat, Mar 23vs Toronto8:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Mon, Mar 25@ Chicago8:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Wed, Mar 27vs Brooklyn7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Fri, Mar 29vs Detroit7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Sun, Mar 31vs Miami6:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Tue, Apr 2vs Milwaukee7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Wed, Apr 3vs Los Angeles7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Fri, Apr 5vs Portland7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Sun, Apr 7@ Toronto6:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Tue, Apr 9@ Minnesota8:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Fri, Apr 12vs Chicago7:00 PMNBCS-WSH
Sun, Apr 14@ Boston1:00 PMNBCS-WSH